COMPOSITION OF COMMITTESS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS			
Audit Committee	Nomination &	Stakeholder	CSR Committee
	Remuneration	Relationship	
	Committee	Committee	
Vipin Kumar Gupta	Vipin Kumar Gupta	Vipin Kumar Gupta	Rita Gupta
(Chairman);	(Chairman);	(Chairman);	(Chairperson);
Ravishankar	Ravishankar	Ravishankar	Sunil Kumar
Subramanian Padi	Subramanian Padi	Subramanian Padi	Shrivastava (member)
(member);	(member);	(member);	Vipin Kumar Gupta;
Rita Gupta (member);	Rita Gupta (member);	Rita Gupta (member);	(member)
Vikram Shastry	Vikram Shastry	Vikram Shastry	
(member)	(member)	(member)	